Latest Products http://www.everestenterprise.co.in Latest Products Sat, 08 Aug 2020 20:30:24 +0530 en-us http://www.everestenterprise.co.in Coarse Silex http://www.everestenterprise.co.in/coarse-silex.htm http://www.everestenterprise.co.in/coarse-silex.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Construction Sand http://www.everestenterprise.co.in/construction-sand.htm http://www.everestenterprise.co.in/construction-sand.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sand is a loose, fragmented, naturally-occurring material consisting of very small particles of decomposed rocks, corals, or shells. Sand is used to provide bulk, strength, and other properties to construction materials like asphalt and concrete. It is also used as a decorative material in landscaping. Filter Media Sand http://www.everestenterprise.co.in/filter-media-sand.htm http://www.everestenterprise.co.in/filter-media-sand.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Slow sand filters produce high-quality water without the use of chemical aids. Passing flocculated water through a rapid gravity sand filter strains out the floc and the particles trapped within it, reducing numbers of bacteria and removing most of the solids. The medium of the filter is sand of varying grades. Fine Silex http://www.everestenterprise.co.in/fine-silex.htm http://www.everestenterprise.co.in/fine-silex.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gravel http://www.everestenterprise.co.in/gravel.htm http://www.everestenterprise.co.in/gravel.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water filter pebble is composed of sub-angular, hard durable, and dense grains of predominately siliceous material. Extracted from a clean glacial deposit. Gravel and pebbles physical properties make it among the finest available in the world for water filtration applications. Pebble Stone http://www.everestenterprise.co.in/pebble-stone.htm http://www.everestenterprise.co.in/pebble-stone.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water filter pebble is composed of sub-angular, hard durable, and dense grains of predominately siliceous material. Extracted from a clean glacial deposit. Gravel and pebbles physical properties make it among the finest available in the world for water filtration applications. Quartz Chips http://www.everestenterprise.co.in/quartz-chips.htm http://www.everestenterprise.co.in/quartz-chips.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz Sand http://www.everestenterprise.co.in/quartz-sand.htm http://www.everestenterprise.co.in/quartz-sand.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being the main exporters and suppliers of Quartz Lumps from Godhra, Gujarat, we pride in offering the finest and purest quality of Quartz Lumps at industry leading prices. Our team of professionals carefully processes the Quartz Lumps using the latest technology and modern machinery and strictly meets the industrial guidelines. The Quartz Lumps are in high demand as they are mainly used by electrical manufacturers for a number of applications. We offer a wide range of The Quartz Lumps in varying sizes like 10mm to 40mm, 20mm to 50mm, 30mm to 60mm, and as per the specific demand of the clients. Silica Sand http://www.everestenterprise.co.in/silica-sand.htm http://www.everestenterprise.co.in/silica-sand.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530